Monday and Tuesday next week will be very busy. The Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) kicks off this Monday in Los Angeles with press conferences from the big three gaming console makers. Monday also marks the start of Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) and a keynote from CEO Steve Jobs. We're planning to liveblog all four of these events, and here's where you'll find them!

Microsoft liveblog right here!

The honor of first E3 press conference to Microsoft, which will be on Monday, June 6th at 12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT. You can read our predictions here, but the gist is we're expecting more Kinect support and some Halo HD remake talk.

Apple WWDC liveblog right here!

Then at 1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT, just 30 minutes after Microsoft kicks off, about 380 miles Northwest in San Francisco, Steve Jobs will take the stage to announce iCloud, iOS 5, OS X Lion, and we're sure there's a surprise or two in store.

Sony liveblog right here!

Later that evening at 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT, Sony will be releasing more details about the NGP — likely to be officially named the PlayStation Vita. 3D glasses will be required for attendance.

Nintendo liveblog right here!

Lastly, on Tuesday, June 7th at 12:00PM ET / 9:00AM PT, Nintendo will unveil the successor to the Wii, reportedly codenamed Project Cafe. You can also be sure of at least one or two new games based on the company's catalog of hit franchises: Mario, Legend of Zelda, Kirby, Star Fox, Donkey Kong, Kid Icarus...