A relatively sleepy week exploded to life today with some big Facebook and HP news, and we're here to talk it all over. We'll be starting at 7PM ET / 11PM GMT / 12AM BST, but the chat below is open now, so get comfy!

Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!