Josh is off taping an appearance on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon today, so we're pushing things back a bit — but we've got plenty to talk about this week, so tune in at 7:30PM ET / 11:30PM GMT / 12:30AM BST!

Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!