Nokia World 2011 is getting ready to kickoff tomorrow, Wednesday the 26th. Nokia CEO Stephen Elop takes the stage at 9:00AM local time in London (4:00AM ET / 1:00AM PT) where we expect the former Microsoft exec to unveil the company's first Windows Phone. Maybe two if we're lucky. We're promised a big day by Nokia so be sure to tune in tomorrow to see how the company plans to recapture some of its luster as it accelerates on a trajectory away from its Symbian, MeeGo, and S40 past.
Click here for the Nokia World 2011 keynote live blog!