We're going to try this again, CES 2012. We're going to close our eyes and forget the past, and forget what you did to us, and we're going to try and podcast. Again. And it's going to rule.

And it's going to happen at 10:30PM PT / 1:30AM ET / 6:30AM GMT.

If you'd like to play along at home, there's not one but two amazing fan-made bingo games: Verge Bingo and The Verge Bingo. We love you people. You crazy, crazy people.

NOTE: We have noticed that our keyboard shortcuts are interacting with Chrome in a way that makes it impossible to type anything with the letter "j" in it... which is pretty annoying. If you're having that problem, you should head directly to the actual UStream page, where you'll be able to participate normally.