Since Google started integrating Google+ friends and shares into its search service, responses have been mixed to say the least. Lifehacker is apparently also not a fan of the change, especially the fact that the toggle for personal results is reset every time you visit Google. In order to help like-minded users, they've published instructions for permanently turning off Search, plus Your World. The process only takes a couple clicks, but as we noted earlier, turning it off will also remove Google's earlier search customizations. Given that the service is still being rolled out, you might not see Google+ results in your searches yet — something you may or may not consider a bit of good luck.