It's going to be a very special CES Vergecast tonight: we're bringing on everyone on the team to talk about their best and worst gadgets of CES. Can we pull this off? Can we survive? Will the video production team survive? Will Kelly Pickler show up?

It's all going to happen at 9:30PM PT / 12:30AM ET / 5:30AM GMT. And it's going to be crazy.

If you'd like to play along at home, there's not one but two amazing fan-made bingo games: Verge Bingo and The Verge Bingo. We love you people. You crazy, crazy people.

NOTE: We have noticed that our keyboard shortcuts are interacting with Chrome in a way that makes it impossible to type anything with the letter "j" in it... which is pretty annoying. If you're having that problem, you should head directly to the actual UStream page, where you'll be able to participate normally.