Polynauts LIVE: Sunday 28th October 8PM GMT

That's right folks, Polynauts LIVE is coming back this weekend right here at Polygon on The Verge.

This Sunday, as stated a few days ago, we're coming right back at'cha with another live podcast - Polynauts LIVE.

This weeks hosts will be myself Shaun McIlroy, PaddyStardust and xMP44x. We'll also have CofeeJezus, Chaosbirdomaid and Foxmcloud555 joining us through the show.

Reference times are London 8PM GMT, New York 4PM EDT and San Francisco 1PM PDT.

To participate all you’ll need is the following:

  • A computer
  • A Skype account (with no credit)
  • A microphone and headphones if you're calling in to prevent feedback.

We encourage you to tune in via Mixlr, and join in the podcast via Skype (free) by adding the 'Polynauts' account and calling in live.

If you miss out then you can expect a cleaned up version for download next week, if you do miss the show.

In closing, lets see what happens and if we do it again we can tighten up the bolts moving forward - but we look forward to talking to as many of you as we can on Sunday night.