Nexus 4 is available today at 12:00 Noon PST!!!!

I just got an email from Google saying this. So be ready at:

12 p.m. Pacific Time

1 p.m. Mountain Time

2 p.m. Central Time

3 p.m. Eastern Time

To bad I already paid T-mobile for mine, damn Google.

Edit: Well that escalated quickly. And just like that they are gone in 1 millisecond.


Oh Google

5mmud_medium

via i.imgur.com