The Vergecast will come back to you, but not today. Your faithful and true hosts are traveling at the moment, but rest assured they're working diligently to return to our studios so we can broadcast the show live. It will all go down June 1st at 5:00PM EDT / 9:00PM GMT / 10:00PM BST, which should give you plenty of time to set up the perfect Verge Bingo card and watch our other, brand-new weekly video offering, The Verge Mobile Show.

Of course, if you are subscribed to our public Verge calendar, you'd have seen this information already. If you're not watching that calendar, that's OK, we don't judge. Much. See you tomorrow!