The Vergecast

More videos

The Vergecast 062: Star Wars 7 gets director, Twitter launches Vine

This video appears in: The Vergecast is live today at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT and The Vergecast 062: Star Wars 7 gets director, Twitter launches Vine

It's unbelievably cold in New York City and across the Northeast this week. The cold may have slowed your brain functionality to a crawl, but we have a tiny flame of warmth to share with you, dear...

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.
Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5345_tracker