Cancel your Thursday plans! Unless, of course, your plans already involved watching back-to-back Vergecast and Top Shelf... and if so, great job with the clairvoyance!

Join us for The Vergecast today at 4PM ET — plenty to talk about this week as we still relish in the new studio! Afterwards, stick around for Top Shelf at 6:00PM ET. Embeds are below, and yes, so are other time zones.

Top Shelf (3:00PM PT / 6:00PM ET / 10:00PM GMT):

While you wait... watch more Top Shelf!

The Vergecast (1PM PT / 4PM ET / 8PM GMT):

While you wait... watch more Vergecast!