The Vergecast Instant Replay

47

Because Josh has prior commitments this evening, Nilay has decided to take over The Vergecast and turn it into a police state... erm... police podcast. In fact, that's the topic au jourdrones, "cop cams," surveillance in general. Join us for a deep discussion on this Brave New World. And speaking of always being watched... today on Top Shelf it's all about Facebook Home and the HTC First. It all starts at 4PM ET tonight, so keep it locked!

The Vergecast (1PM PT / 4PM ET / 8PM GMT):

While you wait... watch more Vergecast!

Top Shelf (2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET / 9:30PM GMT):

While you wait... watch more Top Shelf!

More from The Verge

Back to top ^
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new Verge username and password

As part of the new Verge launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to Verge going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new Verge username and password

As part of the new Verge launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to Verge going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.
Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_5345_tracker