"Magical." "Revolutionary." "Stunning." "Awe-inspiring." "Stupendous." "Tubular." "Gnarly." "Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious." With so many events now confirmed on our calendar, it feels like a good time to brush up on our hyperboles. After all, here's the list as we see it: Google I/O, BlackBerry, Nokia, CTIA, Xbox, WWDC, E3 (which includes Microsoft and Sony press conferences, along with something lower-key from Nintendo), and that's just the next two months.

So there's that, and then there's this big little phone called the Galaxy S4 that all the people seem to be talking about. And we are mostly people, so it feels only natural to utter those words in some capacity. All the fun begins at 1:15PM PT / 4:15PM ET / 8:15PM GMT, so once you find that lock, please keep it.

The Vergecast (1:15PM PT / 4:15PM ET / 8:15PM GMT):

Top Shelf (2:30PM PT / 5:30PM ET / 9:30PM GMT):