Stand up, sit down, miss the chair, wonder how you did, look back, see your buddies, curse the sky, try to stand up, banana peel, slip and fall again, seriously wonder how you missed that, try to block out everyone laughing by humming a song, realize it's a very lame song from the 90s and you're humming very loud, realize everyone is now laughing harder, turn beet red, wonder why you've been spelling it "beat red" all this time without questioning it, realize you're still on the floor, give up on trying to stand, crab walk to nearest exit, stand up, brush yourself off, go home, lay in bed, open laptop, watch Vergecast, take a deep breath, watch Top Shelf.

The Vergecast (1:00PM PT / 4:00PM ET / 8:00PM GMT):

While you wait... watch more Vergecast!