The annual Lollapalooza music festival is set to begin just hours from now at Chicago's Grant Park. Thankfully for those who can't attend in the flesh, some of the weekend's best performances will be live streamed on YouTube. The show goes live starting at 2:30PM CT / 3:30PM ET / 12:30PM PT with the Smith Westerns, and tonight's big headliner, a "reinvented" Nine Inch Nails, will take the stage at 10PM. Tomorrow's highlights include The National and The Postal Service, with Mumford & Sons filling the headlining slot. Vampire Weekend and The Cure wrap things up Sunday night, and the entire list of performances can be found below. Sadly you'll be missing out on some major acts like Kendrick Lamar, Tegan and Sara, and Beach House with the stream, but it's hard to complain about a weekend of free live music.

Friday (all times in CT)

2:30PM Smith Westerns
3:30PM Icona Pop
4:15PM Crystal Castles
5:15PM Imagine Dragons
6:15PM Queens of the Stone Age
7:30PM Band of Horses
8:30PM The Killers
10:00PM Nine Inch Nails

Saturday

2:15PM Ben Howard
3:00PM Court Yard Hounds
4:00PM Local Natives
5:00PM Ellie Goulding
6:00PM The National
7:15PM The Lumineers
8:30PM The Postal Service
10:00PM Mumford & Sons

Sunday

2:30PM Alex Clare
4:30PM Two Door Cinema Club
5:30PM Alt-J
6:30PM Steve Aoki
7:00PM Vampire Weekend
8:15PM The Cure