Summer is coming to a close, and that means it's time to get out your finest fall attire and tune in to this week's episode of The Vergecast. And what a week it's been: Apple has announced two new iPhonespictures of the upcoming Nexus phone have hit the web, and Dell's shareholders have approved a $25 billion buyout. There's a lot more where that came from, so tune in at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 8PM GMT for your weekly dose of scintillating technology discussion.

We're taking calls, too! Call us at 1-888-418-4074 and tell us which new iPhone you're buying. Or if you're not buying an iPhone, and just want to tell us why not.

Audio: