A little over a year ago I deactivated my Facebook account...

Now it's a year later, I've had friends move away and become more involved in social gatherings and I'm finding the best way of keeping in contact with people is with the use of Facebook.

My question is, if I reactivate my account is it going to have all of the same friends from before or will it be at a 0 friend count and only my timeline/photos will still be there?

Bringing Facebook back into someones life is a big step. Help me Verge forums, you're my only hope.