Come hell or high water, insomnia or influence, our second episode of First! CES 2014 morning show happen today. Tune in at 9AM PT / 12PM ET to join hosts Joshua Topolsky and Ross Miller as they provide a look ahead at not just this week but the years, decades, and centuries to come.

We'll be streaming content all day on livestream, so be sure to stay tuned for all our CES 2014 coverage, followed by The Vergecast After Hours at 6:30PM PT / 9:30PM ET. Catch up on all our video coverage at The Verge Video CES 2014 Channel. Here's yesterday episode of First!