Monday is going to be big. Apple will be showing the next versions of iOS and OS X at its Worldwide Developers Conference, and The Verge is going to be there live with up-to-the-minute coverage of all the new features, apps, updates and everything else on show. The conference kicks off with a big presentation from CEO Tim Cook and other top Apple executives on Monday at 1PM ET (10AM PT). You'll be able to follow along with all the news right as it happens through our liveblog, and afterward, stay tuned for commentary and in-depth analysis from The Verge Live.

Follow along at our live blog here

Read our preview of what to expect at WWDC here

All the news begins on Monday at:

  • 10AM PT
  • 1PM ET
  • 5PM GMT
  • 6PM BST
  • 2AM JST (Tuesday)

And stream The Verge Live right after the presentation from our front page.