clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Reminder: we're live from Steve Jobs' WWDC keynote (and Microsoft E3 keynote) tomorrow!

New, 46 comments

Just a heads up, we'll be liveblogging Steve Jobs' WWDC keynote tomorrow at 1:00PM ET / 10:00AM PT.

Read the liveblog right here!

Additionally, just 30 minutes before that (at 12:30PM ET / 9:30AM PT for those not wanting to do the math), Microsoft kicks off E3 2011 with its press conference — that liveblog can be found right here. Stay tuned, looks like tomorrow's going to be the start of a very busy week!