clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

This is my next Podcast, live at 6:45PM ET / 10:45PM GMT / 11:45PM BST!

New, 53 comments

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

We're running a little late today, but never fear -- we're still podcasting, and there's loads of news to discuss this week. We'll be starting at 6:45PM ET / 10:45PM GMT / 11:45PM British Silly Time, but the chat below is open now, so get comfy!

Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!