clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

This is my next Podcast, live -- with video! -- at 7PM ET / 12AM BST / 11PM GMT!

New, 76 comments

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

You heard that right -- the entire Verge family is in NYC this week, and we decided to commemorate the occasion by inviting everyone onto the podcast and streaming video live from the office. It's going to be nuts. We'll be live at 7PM ET / 12:15AM BST / 11:15PM GMT, but the chat below is open, so get comfy.

Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!

P.S.- You can also find your local time using thevergeclock.com, an awesome new fan site!