clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

This is my next Podcast, live at 7PM ET / 12AM BST / 11PM GMT!

New, 72 comments

Um, was there something to talk about this week, or today? It's going to get crazy, so settle into the chat below -- we'll be on at 7PM ET to talk about the wildest week in recent memory.

Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!

P.S.- You can also find your local time using thevergeclock.com, an awesome new fan site!