clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

This is my next Podcast, live at 8:30PM ET / 1:30AM BST / 12:30AM GMT

New, 51 comments

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Yes, we're podcasting a day early -- Steve Jobs resigning as CEO of Apple demands immediate attention. We'll be live at 8:30PM ET / 1:30AM BST / 12:30AM GMT, but the chat below is open now, so settle in.

Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!

P.S.- You can also find your local time using thevergeclock.com, an awesome new fan site!