clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

This is my next Podcast, live at 6:30PM ET / 10:30PM GMT / 11:30PM BST!

New, 24 comments

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Another big week in news, and the boys are primed and ready to go. We'll be starting at 6:30PM ET / 10:30PM GMT / 11:30PM BST, but the chat below is open now, so get comfy!

Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!