clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

This is my next Podcast, live at 3:30PM EST / 8:30PM BST / 7:30PM GMT!

New, 48 comments

We're a day late but a podcaster extra, as Joanna Stern will be joining us to talk all things Windows 8... and some things Intel. We'll be starting at 3:30PM ET / 8:30PM GMT / 7:30PM BST, but the chat below is open now, so get comfy!

Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!