clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

This is my next Podcast, live at 4:15PM ET / 8:15PM GMT / 9:15PM BST!

New, 78 comments

We're a little late this week, but we're here and ready to party. We'll be starting at 4:15PM ET / 8:15PM GMT / 9:15PM BST, but the chat below is open, so get comfy!

Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!