Skip to main content

    This is my next Podcast, live at 7PM ET / 11PM GMT / 12AM BST!

    This is my next Podcast, live at 7PM ET / 11PM GMT / 12AM BST!

    Share this story

    We'd appreciate it if you'd join us for this week's podcast. It's been a heavy week, but we'll do our best.

    Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!