Skip to main content

    This is my next Podcast, live at 7:15PM ET / 11:15PM GMT / 12:15AM BST!

    This is my next Podcast, live at 7:15PM ET / 11:15PM GMT / 12:15AM BST!

    Share this story

    It's been a ridiculous week in news from around the world, so we're bringing in our very own Vlad Savov to help us work through it — tune in at 7:15PM ET / 11:15PM GMT / 12:15AM BST!

    Also, there's not just one, but two podcast bingo games up and running at thisismynextbingo.com and thisismybingo.com, and there are now bingo apps for iOS and Android! And if, like a certain podcast host, you're still not clear on how to play bingo, definitely check out thisismynextbingolesson.com!