clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Verge Mobile Podcast premieres Tuesday at 4:30PM ET / 9:30PM GMT!

New, 120 comments

The Verge Mobile Podcast premieres on Tuesday, November 8th.

The Verge Mobile Podcast
The Verge Mobile Podcast

Vlad Savov. Dieter Bohn. Chris Ziegler.

It's the proverbial triple threat of mobile podcasting, and it premieres this Tuesday. Are you ready? Here's when to tune in:

1:30PM PT
4:30PM ET
9:30PM GMT
6:30AM JST (Japan)