clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Vergecast live from CES day two at 9PM PT / 12AM ET / 5AM GMT!

New, 25 comments

It's day two of CES 2012. We'll be Vergecasting live from the Sony broadcast tower at 9PM PT.

podcast bros ces 2012
podcast bros ces 2012

It feels like a week already, but it's only day two of CES 2012. Just like last night, we'll be live from the Sony broadcast tower, but this time we're doing an extra early 9PM PT so you can all be in bed at a reasonable hour, dreaming sweet, sweet dreams of smart TVs.

If you'd like to play along at home, there's not one but two amazing fan-made bingo games: Verge Bingo and The Verge Bingo. We love you people. You crazy, crazy people.

NOTE: We have noticed that our keyboard shortcuts are interacting with Chrome in a way that makes it impossible to type anything with the letter "j" in it... which is pretty annoying. If you're having that problem, you should head directly to the actual UStream page, where you'll be able to participate normally.