clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast, live from CES day four at 1:45PM PT / 4:45PM ET / 9:45PM GMT

New, 19 comments

The last Vergecast from CES

podcast bros ces 2012
podcast bros ces 2012

We have some horrible news for you: this is the end. After this, CES is done. We're done. It's over between you and us. Sure, we'll go one, doing regular Vergecasts from "New York," on a "regular schedule," sort of "going through the motions." But it won't be the same. It will never be the same.

It's all going to happen at 1:45PM PT / 4:45PM ET / 9:45AM GMT. Come say goodbye.

If you'd like to play along at home, there's not one but two amazing fan-made bingo games: Verge Bingo and The Verge Bingo. We love you people. You crazy, crazy people.

NOTE: We have noticed that our keyboard shortcuts are interacting with Chrome in a way that makes it impossible to type anything with the letter "j" in it... which is pretty annoying. If you're having that problem, you should head directly to the actual UStream page, where you'll be able to participate normally.