clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast is live tomorrow, October 26th, at 11:30AM PDT / 2:30PM EDT / 7:30PM BST

New, 49 comments
vergecast big
vergecast big

True believers, you will get two Vergecasts this week — but obviously neither will be in the usual Thursday timeslot. In addition to Monday's iPad mini event after party, tomorrow we'll have Niay Patel and Ross Miller sit down with Microsoft aficionado Tom Warren and discuss life after Windows 8 launches. Does it ultimately change the very fabric of our being, and if so, in way? It all goes down tomorrow, October 26th, at 2:30PM ET / 7:30PM BT.