clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast is live today at 1:45PM PT / 4:45PM ET / 9:45PM GMT

New, 103 comments
vergecast
vergecast

It's a time of celebration. While last week was technically the one-year anniversary of The Verge (and, coincidentally, the six-month anniversary of Paul Miller: Life, Disconnected (more commonly referred to as "Offline"). However, due to less-than-stellar weather keeping Josh and Nilay in Brooklyn, it felt like a bad time to celebrate. So today, the classic trio is back in studio to have a small little birthday party. Join us for festivities!

Update: The Live Show is over, but the podcast post will go up later today.