clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast is live today at 4PM PT / 7PM ET / 12AM GMT

New, 42 comments
vergecast
vergecast

Couldn't make it to The Verge holiday party today? Fret not — we're holding a special Vergecast this evening, live from the festivities. Join us here to watch the crew celebrate the season and talk technology. You might even want to set up a disco ball before you do. It is a party, after all.

(Also, 90 Seconds On The Verge is taking the night off while Tanlines rocks our faces. We'll be back tomorrow.)

Update: The live show is over, and everyone is partying. Here is the replay for your viewing pleasure!