clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast is live today at 10AM PT / 1PM ET / 6PM GMT!

New, 42 comments
vergecast big
vergecast big

The holidays are done — for the most part at least. It's time to sit back, relax, get a few days of rest in before New Year's Eve festivities... and while you're at it, perhaps enjoy The Vergecast in your downtime. We'll be back today (via YouTube Hangout) to catch up on the last two weeks of the world at large (and maybe even talk a bit about the world ahead). There will be fun all around, so stay tuned!

Update: Show's over, folks, but you can catch the instant replay below. iTunes and RSS subscribers, we'll have the official Vergecast episode (audio and video) up as soon as we can!