Skip to main content

    The Vergecast live today at 4:30PM EDT / 8:30PM GMT / 9:30PM BST

    The Vergecast live today at 4:30PM EDT / 8:30PM GMT / 9:30PM BST

    Share this story

    Has anyone else been really tired all day? Seriously, this day has just dragged and dragged and dragged. Wait, is it Thursday? OMG it is Thursday. That means, that even though you struggeled through every waking minute of this day thus far, relief is near. And relief's name is Vergecast.

    We will be live from our studio at 4:30PM EDT, but the chat below is open now, so jump in. If you'd like to play The Vergecast Home Game you can: Verge Bingo.

    Watch live streaming video from thevergecast at livestream.com