clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast live at 4:30PM EDT / 8:30PM GMT / 9:30PM BST

New, 67 comments

We are Vergcasting today at 4:30PM

Vergecast with Ross
Vergecast with Ross

We are officially one week into the season of movie blockbusters. The Dark Knight Rises, Spider-Man, Prometheus, Expendables 2, and Avengers. Did you guys see Avengers? It's filled with action, explosions, Norse gods and quips. But enough about Avengers. You're here for one reason and that reason is the Vergecast.

We are back in our studio at 4:30 EDT and we'll be measuring the Quips Per Minute (QPM) and seeing how Josh, Nilay, and Ross stack up against Tony Stark, Steve Rogers, and Nick Fury.

The chat below is open now, so jump in. If you'd like to play The Vergecast Home Game you can: Verge Bingo.

Watch live streaming video from thevergecast at livestream.com