clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast live today at 5:30PM EDT / 9:30PM GMT / 10:30PM BST

New, 109 comments

The Vergecast live today at 5:30PM EDT / 9:30PM GMT / 10:30PM BST

vergecast big
vergecast big

Has it been a rough week without live and direct access to Paul Miller, our very own offline adventurer? It has been for us. But he's on the podcast as usual, and we're going to use the internet, right in his face. And he won't be able to look at it.

Get your GIFs ready.

We will be live from our studio at 5:30PM EDT, but the chat below is open now, so jump in. If you'd like to play The Vergecast Home Game you can: Verge Bingo.

Watch live streaming video from thevergecast at livestream.com