Skip to main content

The Vergecast is live at 5:00PM EDT / 9:00PM GMT / 10:00PM BST

The Vergecast is live at 5:00PM EDT / 9:00PM GMT / 10:00PM BST

/

The Vergecast is back. Sure, we're a day later than usual, but we'll make up for that by presenting you with an extra day's worth of feelings. Josh, Nilay, and Ross will regale you with stories of technology and maybe even discuss the latest technology for telling stories — all live, on the internet, where we work.We return to our studio at 5:00 EDT. The chat below is open now, so jump in. If you'd like to play The Vergecast Home Game you can: Verge Bingo.

Share this story

Vergecast with Ross
Vergecast with Ross

The Vergecast is back. Sure, we're a day later than usual, but we'll make up for that by presenting you with an extra day's worth of feelings. Josh, Nilay, and Ross will regale you with stories of technology and maybe even discuss the latest technology for telling stories — all live on the internet, where we work.

We return to our studio at 5:00 EDT. The chat below is open now, so jump in. If you'd like to play The Vergecast Home Game, you can: Verge Bingo.

Watch livestreaming video from thevergecastat livestream.com