Skip to main content

The Vergecast is live today at 1PM EDT/ 5PM GMT/ 6PM BST

The Vergecast is live today at 1PM EDT/ 5PM GMT/ 6PM BST

Share this story

Hey, I just met you. And this is crazy. But here's my number. So call me maybe.

It's that time again. Join us live for the Vergecast today in the studio at 1PM EDT. The chat below is open now, so jump in. If you'd like to play The Vergecast Home Game, you can: Verge Bingo.

But seriously, we're doing calls today. So keep your fingers on the dialer.

Watch live streaming video from thevergecast at livestream.com