Skip to main content

The Vergecast live at 12:50PM EDT / 4:50PM GMT / 5:50PM BST

The Vergecast live at 12:50PM EDT / 4:50PM GMT / 5:50PM BST

/

We are Vergcasting today at 12:30PM

Share this story

vergecast
vergecast

We didn't have a Vergecast at the normally scheduled time yesterday, but that doesn't mean we're not having one this week — in fact, it's happening in just a few minutes.

The chat below is open now, so jump in. If you'd like to play The Vergecast Home Game, you can: Verge Bingo.

Watch livestreaming video from thevergecastat livestream.com