clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Vergecast is live today at 2PM PDT / 5PM EDT/ 9PM GMT/ 10PM BST (Update)

New, 56 comments

The Vergecast is coming to you live! Josh Topolsky, David Pierce, and Ross Miller will be in the studio at 5 EDT.

Vergecast (David, Josh, and Ross)
Vergecast (David, Josh, and Ross)

Did you really think we could go three weeks in a row with Josh, Paul, and Nilay together in the same room? You're crazy! If two weeks ago was like seeing a Van Halen tour with David Lee Roth, this is like seeing a Van Halen show with Sammy Hagar — still awesome, just different. I guess that makes Josh, Eddie Van Halen, right? That makes sense.

We'll be live at 4:30 5pm! If you're interested in playing The Vergecast Home Game, you just check out Verge Bingo.

Update: Sorry, guys we are running a little behind. We originally said we were going to start at 4:30, but we had to push it back to 5pm now.

Watch live streaming video from thevergecast at livestream.com