clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast Special Edition: Apple vs. Samsung is live today at 5PM EDT / 2PM PDT / 9PM GMT / 10PM BST

New, 55 comments

Nilay Patel, Bryan Bishop, and Matt Macari host a special edition of The Vergecast, talking Apple vs Samsung.

apple samsung galaxy tab ipad
apple samsung galaxy tab ipad

It's time to talk lawsuits. There's so much going on in the Apple vs. Samsung trial but we don't want to hijack the regular Vergecast every week — so we're going to do Vergecast Special Editions for the next month or so. I'll be joined by our own courtroom reporter Bryan Bishop and our in-house patent expert Matt Macari, and we'll be talking about all the latest developments in tech's biggest trial. It's going to rule, in the nerdiest possible way something can rule.

We'll generally be on Wednesdays at 5PM ET, although the court's calendar will move us around next week. We'll also be using the regular Vergecast Livestream feed and iTunes / RSS feeds, so you'll get these shows automatically if you're subscribed.

Let's party, lawyer-style.

Watch live streaming video from thevergecast at livestream.com