Skip to main content

The Vergecast is live today at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT

The Vergecast is live today at 2PM PT / 5PM ET / 10PM GMT

Share this story

vergecast big
vergecast big

It's unbelievably cold in New York City and across the Northeast this week. The cold may have slowed your brain functionality to a crawl, but we have a tiny flame of warmth to share with you, dear listeners — warm your hearts with this week's Vergecast. Josh is back after a week's absence, and will be joined by Nilay as well as special guests Ben Popper and Dieter Bohn. Four Vergecasters for the price of three. How can you go wrong?

Video: