clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

The Vergecast 096: Snapchat Stories, Silk Road ceases, and Ballmer's farewell

New, 60 comments

If you buy something from a Verge link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Vergecast Logo lede image
Vergecast Logo lede image

It's here. It's finally here. Your heartbeat races as you tear away the packaging. You take out the box and delicately lift the lid. There it is. It's this week's Vergecast.

Tune in at 4PM ET / 1PM PT / 8PM GMT for a scintillating discussion on the week in technology and technology culture. Want to talk to us? Leave a comment in Livestream, or tweet at #vergecast.

Audio: