clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Replay: The Vergecast 100 extravaganza

New, 178 comments
vergecast_083012
vergecast_083012

The boys are back in town. We're on the eve of The Verge's two-year birthday, we're celebrating 100 episodes of The Vergecast, and right now we're haphazardly watching people go to work in costumes — so it must be Halloween, as well! Join us today at 1PM PT / 4PM ET / 8PM GMT (all time zones). Josh, Nilay, and Paul (yes, Paul). News, hijinks, a look back, a look forward, and even a look sideways — just like our elevators. Tell us your favorite memories, your clips, show us your costumes (bonus points if it's of The Verge crew), and we might include them in the show. Keep it locked!

Update: Special fourth guest — the Nexus 5!

Update: we're going live between 4:05PM and 4:10PM ET. Stay tuned!

Video:


Partytime