clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Watch Polygon's marathon PlayStation 4 live stream now!

New, 23 comments
via <a href="http://cdn1.sbnation.com/uploads/chorus_image/image/22942009/ply_live_ps4_titlecard_logo_00079.0_cinema_720.0.jpg">cdn1.sbnation.com</a>
via cdn1.sbnation.com

Our good friends at Polygon, whose PlayStation 4 review is nothing if not gorgeous (check out our first impressions and look for our own review this Friday), are throwing a 12-hour online party starting at 9AM PT / 12PM ET / 5PM GMT today. Join Polygon staff and special guests as they take turns talking about the games and playing them live on the air. Take a look at the full schedule for today and be sure to note that The Verge has a one-hour slot of insanity (or possibly inanity) at 4:00PM PT / 7:00PM ET. We'll be answering your questions.