clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Polygon's marathon Xbox One live stream has begun — and we'll be there at 4PM PT / 7PM ET!

New, 17 comments
Polygon PS4 event
Polygon PS4 event

Déjà vu is that feeling of having already experienced the present situation. So, much as it was last week with the PlayStation 4, our friends / work family Polygon (makers of gorgeous reviews) will be undertaking a marathon 12-hour live stream of Xbox One today starting at 9AM PT / 12PM ET (all time zones). That's games, in-depth discussions, live Q&As, and special guests. Read up on our Xbox One review, check out the schedule below, and note that we'll be hijacking the stream for an hour starting at 4pm PT / 7PM ET, so join us! And remember: Déjà vu is that feeling of having already experienced the present situation. So, much as it was...

12 p.m ET: Livestream begins! First impressions of the console before we get to playing.

12:20 p.m. ET: Dead Rising 3 gameplay and reader questions

1:40 p.m. ET: A discussion of the first-party games lineup

2 p.m. ET: Ryse gameplay and reader questions

3:40 p.m. ET: A discussion of the Xbox One's user experience

4 p.m. ET: Forza Motorsport 5 gameplay and fan questions

6 p.m. ET: A reviewers roundtable discussion on the Xbox One. Is it worth your money?

7 p.m. ET: The Verge team discusses the Xbox One and answers readers' questions

8 p.m. ET: Killer Instinct and Zoo Tycoon gameplay and reader questions

9:40 p.m. ET: A discussion of the new Kinect

10 p.m. ET: Xbox Fitness, Fighter Within, Kinect Sports Rivals and Just Dance 2014 gameplay and reader questions

11:30 p.m. ET: A fond goodbye with some special guests!